Discovering the Spritual Side of Stones

Through practices of yoga and meditation, I’ve found a new interest in the stones that I’ve always loved. I am on the path to learning more about these Chakra stones and how they connect to physical, emotional and spiritual energy. This is new for me.

My first piece, a necklace, incorporates all seven Chakra centers.

  • 1st Chakra: Located at the base of the spine; Black or Red stones
  • 2nd Chakra: Located below the navel; Orange or Blue-green
  • 3rd Chakra: Located below the breastbone; Yellow
  • 4th Chakra: Located in the center of the chest; Pink or Green
  • 5th Chakra; Located at the neck above the above the collar bone; Blue
  • 6th Chakra: Located above the eyebrows (your third eye); Indigo
  • 7th Chakra: Located at the top of the head; Violet or Golden-White

As you see above, I’ve been working on a variety of Chakra stone pieces. I hope you’re as excited as I am about this new endeavour!



For a complete Chakra guide, visit 

Updates And Specials

Follow Along

Copyright © 2018 Turtle Jewelry Designs  |  Website by Check-In Marketing  |  Photography by  Dennis Crews, Luigi Crespo and Know Moore Photography